Bookham and District U3A

These are the contact details for the Bookham U3A committee 

Chris Middleton

Chairman

chairman@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Vacant

Vice Chairman

vicechairman@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Gillian Arnold

Secretary

secretary@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Chris Pullen

Treasurer

treasurer@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Pam Hyde

Joint Membership Secretary

membership@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Liz Looney

Joint Membership Secretary

membership@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Mike Farrell

Groups Co-ordinator

groups@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Brian Williams

Assistant Groups Co-ordinator

groups@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Lynn Farrell

Social Secretary

social@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Frank Cross

Speaker Secretary

speakers@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Peter Clarke

Minutes Secretary

minutes@bookhamu3a.org.uk

Maurice Baker

Senior Moments Editor 

seniormoments@bookhamu3a.org.uk

   Michelle Howes

Online Meetings

communications@bookhamu3a.org.uk

   Tony Matthews

News Bulletin 

newsletter@bookhamu3a.org.uk

   

Carol Stilwell

Webmaster

webmaster@bookhamu3a.org.uk

   

Harold Reglar

Assistant Webmaster

webmaster@bookhamu3a.org.uk